Pueblo, Colorado Area Saving & Discount Coupon For Plumbing, Heating Or Air Conditioning Services
Better Business Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Patterson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Mission Statement

Blog Categories

Better Business Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Facebook Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Dex Knows Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Google Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Houzz Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating
Patterson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
yp Patterson Plumbing Review & Rating

Testimonials | Leave a review

Click on the arrows below to read individual reviews or click on the links to leave us a positive review on the respective site.

Please contact our management team at 719-544-4922 or contact us online BEFORE leaving a negative review. Our goal is to always provide a 5 star experience. We will do everything to ensure that is what you get. 

Angie’s Listangies-list-logo

Sherri Lynn Beach
Bathroom full remodel – shower to shower conversion; Durabath SSP shower base, SSP wall surround system SSP single corner shelves, Delta handheld shower, Delta shower valve and head, removed and replaced subfloor and wall-to-ceiling material. Complete shower job.
My husband and I hired Rebath (owned by Rick D. Patterson; 1010 Aspen Place; Pueblo, CO 81006; 719-542-0471) to take out the old shower in our master bath and replace it with one of theirs. From the very first encounter of their Sales Representative, Tim Lancelot, to the installation of the new shower by Neil, we were extremely pleased. There were never any “high pressure sales tactics” when Tim came to our home, took measurements, evaluated the current situation, etc., and diligently worked for solutions and price quotes – with our best interest in mind – as a complementary service. Upon making our decision to hire Rebath for the job, we received a timely appointment for the work to be completed. Neil is the young man who did all the work, which he completed in only two days. He was very conscientious about the cleanliness of our home, laying down protective materials for my carpets from the front door to the bathroom. He cleaned as he went along, and didn’t leave a single trace of construction being done. He took away all evidence of the old shower that we had, replaced the subfloor up to the ceiling, and completed all the work in a confined area in a manner that we had no disruption to our lives. We have two very large dogs, a cat, and a kitten who were investigative and “helpful,” but Neil handled them beautifully. His work was that of a quality craftsman, and there were no mistakes or “shortcuts” taken. We never felt that we needed to “babysit” or “supervise,” and we trust him impeccably. His attention to detail was of the finest caliber. He was friendly, yet professional, and he was one of the most competent workers I’ve ever seen. It was obvious that he took great pride in his work and his company, and we would not hesitate to give him the highest marks as a representative of the company. We would hire this fine organization again, in a heartbeat, if the need arose. Without a doubt, we would highly recommend Rebath to any of our friends and neighbors who want quality work at reasonable prices done! Thank you for your time.
Anonymous Reviewer
My air conditioning went out on 4th of July and they came out and worked on it that day. I was surprised that they were able to get it fixed on a Holiday and the bill was what I expected…no surprises.
Sonya Vialpando
both men were very good at their jobs. Originally tried to snake my waste pipe and when that didn’t work a second truck came out with the power wash which worked within minutes
Nathan Gardner
They were able to respond day of the call. Even though the work went past 6pm, they did not leave until the work was complete. Although the job’s cost was a little higher than I expected, the quality and promptness was well worth it. Changed out reducer, moved water cut off, and replaced tank regulating pressure for the water heater.
Tolley Cade Cheshire
Tim B. was excellent. We recently moved into a new house. We needed to have the A/C checked out. We called Patterson and they came on the same day, sent an email with the info of who would be arriving and what time. Tim arrived on time, was very professional. He offered lots of information on how to make the A/C run efficiently. Although they were expensive, I feel we received excellent service and feel comfortable with the price that we paid. The $350 is for an annual contract and will include a furnace inspection in the fall. The 2nd year of the contract will be decreased.
Jimmy Dickerson
Patterson did a thorough job and provided me with a list of items that might need servicing in the future and a cost estimate for repairing them. This service was purchased thru Angie’s List and was a real bargain.  My hot water heater was flushed and all the plumbing in the house inspected.
Judie C. Propes
They fixed the problem right away.  They were very nice and professional.  They didn’t charge me extra for coming to my house on a Saturday. I’ve used him twice now.  Recently I had a toilet that would not stop running.
Bebe Hayes
We awoke one morning to find our water heater was not working.  My husband tried to revive it, but it was about 20 years old, so we figured it was time for a new one.  He called Patterson Plumbing and Heating and they were here in a matter of two hours to install a new one.  He chose them because of their television ads.  The installer was here on time, put covers over his work shoes and covered our floors with tarps.  He was very careful while bringing the water heater into our home and down a flight of stairs to our utility room.  He took his time installing the water heater and updated the various connections.  After the installation, he carefully cleaned up and put everything back in order.  We have had a problem free water heater for for nearly three years now and we are pleased with the service we received from Patterson Plumbing and Heating.  We highly recommend their service to everyone. Patterson Plumbing and Heating arrived within two hours of our call to replace our twenty year old water heater.  Our old water heater was removed after waterproof tarps were placed over our carpeted floors.  Our installer covered his work shoes before he entered our home keeping soil out of the situation.  He brought our 40 gallon heater down a flight of stairs quite easily on a dolly and into our utility room.  He took his time installing the new heater, updated water lines and replaced two corroded water valves  The gas line and furnace were checked and relighted after the installation was complete.  He stayed while the water heater was heating after the pilot was lit and assured us the heater was working great and all safety measures were in place.  He removed all materials such as tools and tarps and moved appliances back into place.  We thought the price was a little steep but we knew the price before this installation took place and we were so impressed with this safe and thorough installation we very happy to pay this price.
Carol Farren
I called the company to take a look at my slow-flushing old toilet. They came out the next day and a technician determined that the line was not clogged but that mineral deposits in the toilet was causing the issue. That is what I suspected after trying unsuccessfully to use an auger myself. I asked for an estimate on a new toilet. There was no pressure to buy it as the price was good for 30 days. It is good quality and includes one year parts and labor. The price was reasonable and included an online coupon from their website. They were very professional and polite and I would not hesitate to have them do other plumbing work.
Linda Pearson
They were good and prompt.  It was expensive but worth it. They dug up and replaced the pipes going from the water main to house.
Onica Gilmore
We had an in-floor electrical heating system under our brick floors that completely failed.  Jeff proposed a highly efficient heat pump solution that allowed us to minimize the disruption to the house both during installation and aesthetically inside and out.  Everyone on the Patterson crew was always on-time, highly professional and treated our house as if it was their own.The units are generally functioning exactly as expected and we are nice and warm this winter.   These units are much less expensive to run than our old in-floor cable system.
Additionally, we had a separate plumbing replacement job done and our experience was almost as good as the heating system install.  Our only issue was that the work was more expensive than we expected.  We were not mislead on the price – in fact, the bill was less than the original estimate.  Again, the employees were exemplary.
We highly recommend Patterson Plumbing & Heating in all aspects.
Kenneth Raich
Technician arrived at time scheduled, was courteous and professional, and answered all questions for an annual checkup of HVAC system.
David Russell
They showed me that those items had in fact not been repaired or adjusted by the previous vendor.
The repairperson wore shoe covers to keep my carpets clean.
The service was excellent!
After failure with another vendor called them to repair air conditioner.

They arrived on time, were very professional.

They reviewed my equipment and reported what the issues were.

At my request they reviewed the specifics of what the last vendor said they did.

They did the repairs successfully. On schedule, they returned to make sure everything was working properly.

Ben Davis
They were good, friendly and on time. They did a good job and fixed what I already had. I used Patterson Plumbing & Heating to service my air conditioner.
Drew Ritter
Came out in evening and evaluated furnace that was not working. Visit went well and got furnace working. It was older furnace so were not able to complete repairs until parts obtained.
Naleen Porreco
Overall good experience. Very happy with the technicians. Professional and on-time. The tankless water heat and disposal are both working well. No complaints.
Sam Carleo
They needed to come back several times and they did till it was fixed at no additional cost. They replaced the inner workings of the toilet tank.
Marcia Rose-Ritchie
The technician, Terry, was able to be on site within 30 minutes.  He turned off the water main to the house, dug a bit more around the site to maneuver better and fitted and replaced the joint and faucet.  From start to finish it was perhaps 2 1/2 hours between discovery and a fix.  He left the hole open so we had the opportunity to insulate the pipe and we have backfilled, which was a minor task.  I am happy with the service and the quality of job done. An outdoor faucet rusted out at a thin point below surface and was spewing water first thing this morning. We had already dug out most of the site, which only required about a small hole, and the break was just 4″ below surface.
Daryl Hartnett
Drains were clogged.   I chose Patterson’s from Angie’s List.  They came out the same day and snaked the pipes from outside to the house and then from house to the septic tank.   Fixed the problem completely.  The staff including the receptionist that answers the phone to the service person were very friendly and helpful.  The price was very reasonable and less than other companies quoted.
The plumber cut out the old bad pipe and replaced with new pipe. Coupling did was done with pressure fitted equipment appeared to be very professional.Copper pipe carrying water into the hot water heater was broken and leaking. Job appears to have been poorly done to begin with.
norman habersat
The job took four days and five crew.
Day 1, 4 crew showed up at 9 (we live 40 min from shop) crew got right to work 1 started breaking cement for floor drain 2 started marking out the layouts and verifying them with me 1 unloaded materials.  By the end of day 1 cement was broke out to foundation wall drains and waterlines were laid to where they would branch.
Day 2,  3 crew from day 1 and guy to install filter system showed at 9.  1 guy worked outside digging trench to where they were going to tie the floor drain to main (temp 26) 2 ran drains 1 ran waterlines and hooked up filter system.
Day 3, 2 crew ran vents and pressured for inspection .
Day 4, 2 crew waited for inspector then fixed 2 minor problems, patched cement, backfilled trench, and ran vent through roof and sealed.
Rough in plumbing for second floor bath including shower pan, whirlpool tub, toilet, and sink. Waterlines, drains and vents rough in plumbing for kitchen including  sink, dishwasher, ice maker,and hot water heater and associated waterlines drains and vents.  Install water filter/softener
jay woodnal
They were great!!  I called several places after a pipe burst and they were the only one to answer there phone and it was on a Sunday. The tech that did the repair was punctual and the price again for being on a Sunday and we had no water, was great. We differently would use again and refer them to others.  Thanks Alot. 
David Brown
Patterson was very professional, conscientious, and backed up their work.  If something wasn’t quite right they came back quickly to fix it.  We didn’t do any price comparisons, so I’m only guessing about price.  I suspect they’re higher than the average, but I feel pretty confident they’re worth it.  They guarantee their work and back up their guarantee with a smile on their face.  They carry several million dollars of insurance, so if something were to really go wrong the customer isn’t left holding the bag.  I trust them to be fair, and to do the job the right way and not just the expedient way.  Next time we have a problem it will be Patterson that we call. We purchased a 40-year-old home with the original furnace, original evaporative cooler, and some plumbing issues.  We hired Patterson for several improvements over a three month period, including new furnace, A/C, conversion from electric to gas kitchen range, and tankless water heater service.
Charles Stout
They did a great job.  Called when they had to leave and come back.  Came back on a friday evening at 5:15 to finish up.  Pete gave me his cell phone to call. They recently replaced a bad capacitor on our AC.  Same day service even though it did take almost 11 hours for them to come.  Not really surprised thoughThey also did a natural gas line hook up to our back yard.  Took 3 days but that included inspection requirements.  Just not sure how much it would cost with others but given their reliability so far, it’s worth the difference.
brigitte spurgeon
Went great! Job well done.
Todd Leach
I had a great experience with this service. For the amount of time they spent here and what they did, I thought the price was a little steep. They put a snake down our pipes to unclog it.
Bebe Hayes
I thought they were very good. They were very professional. They were very clean and wore covers over their shoes. They put down rugs when they removed the old water heater. I thought their price was a little high. I would use them again in the future. They installed a new water heater and removed the old one.
Kelly Austin
We didn’t use them because their bid was too high. It was too high for us, it was probably comparable to other people. They were precise in their bidding process, and they showed up exactly when they said they would. They were very professional. We got a quote from Patterson Plumbing & Heating Inc for plumbing.
john crawford
Excellent!  The consultant was extremely helpful and very professional.  All the workmen were very professional and responsive to our concerns and suggestions.  The new bathroom is beautiful and was done on time.  During the process we were never left without use of the toilet.  The new clean outs were unexpected and an extra expense, but were necessary and not the company’s fault.  We were aware we could have had it done cheaper, but we wanted the high standards that this company has a reputation for! Complete bathroom remodel.  Exterior plumbing-new clean outs installed.
Robert Burkhart
I am very pleased.
Greg and Chris fixed what a previous “master plumber” (as advertised) had not done: stop a leak.
Originally, I called this company to move an outside hose bib.  But Greg detected a small leak in the crawl space and offered to fix the leak in addition to the hose bib.  He indicated that the previous plumbing work seemed confused and needed to be replaced to fix the leak.
The previous plumbing work had not added a vent, as required by code, to the washer.  Greg added that and cleaned the drain line
Before doing anything work, Greg provided two estimates:  one with only the hose bib work; the other one for the hose bib and additional repairs for the leak.  stopped a plumbing leak.
Re-piped kitchen drain, added auto vent for washer, cleaned drain line, relocated outside hose bib
Melvin Trammell
Very professional and prompt but very expensive. Provided an estimate for adding central a/c to forced air system.
Aaron Bronner
It was a good experience.  They were pretty good with resolving the issue.  They were professional and showed up on time.  I didn’t have any problems.  They are a little spendy.  I just called them and got it done.  I didn’t shop around and I’m not going to get my air conditioner replaced every year.  The quality of service was great.  I would probably use them again in the future if need be. Patterson Plumbing & Heating Inc replaced my
air conditioner in May. 
Maria Kreider
I spent $3000.  The work was very good.  They were very clean and professional.  They wore booties on the bottom of their shoes.  They kept everything clean, but they were expensive.  They were very good.  The employees were respectful and decent.  They had like a whole team that came out once I gave the go ahead.  I felt really good about that.  I wouldn’t grade them the highest just because I thought they quoted me $1000 to change the heater in the heater room from propane to natural gas.  I went around and bought the heater for $350 and got it installed with somebody else for $400, so I thought they were trying to get me that way.  I would not use them in the future again. I used Patterson Plumbing & Heating one and a half months ago.  They converted my propane line to natural gas.  They converted my furnace to natural.
Pat Stuckey
They do excellent work but they are a little pricey. Their membership fee is $ 250. They are very professional, however they are it’s a little expensive to sign up with them. I would probably not use them again in the future. Patterson Plumbing & Heating Inc had come in to do the routine maintenance on my furnace and air conditioner.
Ben Davis
Was told they couldn’t install the disposal unit for four days when I called to schedule.  Installer called ahead to let me know he was on his way, and arrived promptly.  Informed me of the “flat rate” price to install the unit of $391.54.  Went to work promptly, but spent the first 15 minutes on the phone with someone while he was supposed to be working.  Installation was completed satiffactorilly in about an hour and old unit and boxed were removed.  Work was clean and neat.  Installer was polite and friendly throughout.  Mainly, I feel Patterson’s service is much too expensive — Sears stated they would install it for approximately $200, but the wait would have been longer, and with Christmas coming, we needed the work done ASAP.  Will definitely shop around next time to find someone who does this work at a more reasonable cost.  I’m 67 years old with a bad back and bad hips or I would have done the job myself.  Apparently no senior discount and their $29 dispatch discount coupon apprently doesn’t apply for this kind of work! Replacement install of  a gargabe disposal unit I had already purchased from Sears
Tim Kiley
Patterson Plumbing & Heating were a good company, but they are expensive. I have a friend who is a friend of the Patterson’s and she can’t afford them. The issue I had was that we had a furnace that for years every time we had a problem with it we would call Patterson. Unbeknownst to us over a period of time they were actually breaking our furnace. Keep in mind our house is only 16 years old now. At one point in time they told us it could go for how many number of years or it might not, so they kinda of talked us into a new furnace. So we actually ordered a furnace through them which was going to cost us approximately $8000 and we thought about it for a day and thought we wished we hadn’t done that. So we called them back and canceled the order. They were fine with that and everything and in the meantime we went with someone else. Our furnace is still going and that was 4-5 years ago. We feel like it is operating better now than when it was being maintained by Patterson. The thing I did like about them was that they wore the booties into the house, so they didn’t track through stuff. They were conscientious  when they were in your home about not slamming the doors and things like that. They were the only company we dealt with for many years and they just were way out of range. They are basically a good company, I just don’t know what the deal was with the furnace. We have used Patterson Plumbing & Heating in the past. We used them several times for our furnace
Judie C. Propes
Don’t go with the first plumbing outfit, butcall others around and see if they guarentee their work, some don’t. My Kitchen sink was leaking at the faucet and I had called patterson and they gave me estimates on their faucet installation and my faucet(that I would buy).  Their price was tremendous so I went to Lowes’ and bought my and they installed it.  I will have to say that they installed my faucet and found that the previous faucet was not installed properly(who knew!!).
It was very good. They were efficient and very polite. They fixed things appropriately. I used Patterson Plumbing & Heating Incorporated for plumbing.
Roberta Wallace
The repair person who came to look at the job was pushy and he knew he had me in a bind.  Even though the price was ridiculous for approximately 10 foot of plastic pipe and two connectors I had him do the work because it HAD to be done and done quickly.  I also had Patterson install a furnace and air conditioner in approximately 2000.  Both items still work today but the cost, again, was ridiculous.  Also, as soon as the technician had the equipment installed he told me he did not like or recommend Patterson.  He said he was starting his own business and I should contact him in the future for service should I need it.  The entire thing was weird.  Fortunately, I never needed service.  Up until about 2008 most service providers were so busy with new construction it was hard to get anyone other than Patterson to make a service call.  I would only use Patterson again if they were the ONLY provider available. The last time I used Patterson Plumbing and Heating was many years ago so I don’t know if this will help.  I contacted them because I had a water line into the house leaking.
Kimberly Young
I called Patterson due to a leak in the bathroom sink located at the drain just above the trap. The pedestal sink also needed to be re-attached to the wall. The employee from Patterson came in and reviewed the situation. There were 2 estimates given for this problem. The first estimate was $680, that included repair and use of current materials. The second replaced the vanity and the heat duct and came in at $1500. I did not use this company due to the drastic difference in pricing they had from other services. I ended up getting the problem resolved and having the drain plumbing replaced from the sink drain into the wall and paying $270. The drastic difference in pricing was a shock to say the least. Evaluation and estimate only
John Copley
Five minutes of “testing” and the rest of the time telling us when we could expect the system to fail (much sooner than the manufacturer suggests) and selling us the maintenance contract. Very little. The entire visit was dedicated to selling us a maintenance contract! High pressure. We finally agreed due to the fact that the only other dealer we considered (Olson Plumbing and Heating of Colorado Springs) is not licensed in Pueblo County.
Julie McElroy
I called the provider to get an estimate on a major outdoor plumbing overhaul – roots in the lines. They send a scope through and found out major damage. I got a second opinion and the price was about $8,000 less, and that was including some of the inside plumbing as well. Patterson is the most expensive place in town. I also heard this from several people who I talked with after. I called the provider to get an estimate on a major outdoor plumbing overhaul – roots in the lines.  They send a scope through and found out major damage. I got a second opinion and the price was about $8,000 less, and that was including some of the inside plumbing as well. Patterson is the most expensive place in town.  I also heard this from several people who I talked with after.
Joan Carlson
The technician was late on several occasions which interferred with other plans made. Pete was very professional in every other aspect and attempted to correct the problems several times.
I didn’t expect this project to be so complicated and expected the work to be completed in a more reasonable amount of time. I realize one part was impossible to replace.
To clear bathroom sink. $98.93. They cleaned out the trap.

Replacing 3/4 valves + section of copper in water heater. $229.41

Replace polished brass components to bathtub $440.00

They were unable to replace the kitchen sink sprayer so refunded my money. They also replaced the costs of the  parts used on a toilet that I had to have a new one installed. Bea and Sherry, the office staff, were so nice and pleasant that I would probably use Patterson’s again because of them. They responded to my phone calls in a most timely manner..

I appreciate the call I received from Sherry regarding the last evaluation and to clarify some comments that had been made.

 

Leave a review on Angie’s List


BBB – Better Business Bureaubbb

Beverly T.
When I called Patterson Plumbing & Heating to schedule a visit the representative was very curtious and professional. They were having phone issues the day I called and we got disconnected so the representative called me back from her personal cell phone, which I thought was going above and beyond. When the serviceman came out named Manuel, he was polite and professional and did a great job helping me out on a plumbing issue I had. It is hard to trust someone when they come out to do work on your plumbing, but I had a good feeling of trust with Manuel. I would definately recommend Patterson Plumbing & Heating. There website does not lie they are courteous, friendly and have trained professionals. They need to add honest to that list. Thank you Patterson Plumbing & Heating
Joseph P.
i have had Eric Gallup from Patterson out at my house for several plumbing issues. Eric does high quality work in a very timely fashion and at a reasonable price. He is always courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Theresa F.
I would like to recommend Patterson Plumbing and Heating a company in Pueblo, CO. They are professional and efficient. The technicians are available 24/7. I know because I needed help on a Friday night at 8:30 pm. John came out to help and although the news about what was wrong was not a simple fix, he completed the work and now my plumbing and heating problems are resolved and things are back to normal. The cost was expensive but I would recommend their work because they will back up what they do, the parts will last and help is available at all times. Great group of people working hard to provide a good service.
Mike & Angie P.
On 8/31/16, a new Furnace and Central Air were installed in our home. As it was still pretty warm, we didn’t have to use this new furnace. Yesterday, 10/5/16, it got cold in our home and we decided to start the furnace. Early in the morning we started it and a gas smell started coming from the vents. Needless to say, we turned it off. Around 8:00 a.m. I called Patterson & explained our concerns and asked if someone could come out today, as we’d need our furnace for the evening. They totally accommodated us and worked around our hours. They sent out Caleb ******. He was so professional, courteous, and checked & rechecked everything to make sure there was no gas leak. He made sure we were comfortable & everything was fine. He explained why there was a smell coming from my vents and reassured me I could use my furnace. He also stated if we needed him to come back, he’d come back. WE’RE TOTALLY SATISFIED. CALEB’s AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE & an asset to PPH.
Lori M.
Was recently the recipient of one of life’s sucker punches when the sewer in my mom’s basement backed up just days after having moved in in order to become her full time caregiver. Patterson’s had done work for her in the past, and as a new resident of Pueblo, decided to call them. For the past week and a half Greg, Joe, and Rich have become my adopted “sons.” These men exemplified Patterson’s mission statement. Peace of mind, integrity, and proficiency at every step. The yard dug up, the basement in shambles, my nerves unnerved, the trio worked tirelessly, carefully, and professionally to tackle a huge job. They talked me off the ledge a few times for sure! I feel confident the issue has been resolved, and comfortable with the guarantee they provide. I sing their praises and would recommend these guys to the POPE! Thank you!
Pamala W.
Again, Greg saved my basement mess. And Rich helped a lot. Had a plumbing nightmare in the basement and wanted to put in a more usable sink base. Rich helped put the faucet together, and Greg as usual made everything go smoothly and got the job done. I really enjoy working with these people. Always professional, and wear their booties. And try really hard to give me what it is that I want. They also try to keep costs reasonable, considering they are plumbers, but worth every penny to know it is done right.
Judith J.
Tim the service professional arrived on time, listened to me carefully, gave me full and accurate information and worked hard to provide me with what I needed. After he returned to his office he called back with additional information and we scheduled an appointment for the work to be done. The end product is a job that I am proud to show to other interested people. Tim is a thoroughly professional tech. and deserves great praise. Caleb was the HVAC person who accompanied Tim when the work was performed on my system. He was the other thoroughly professional person on my job. He was efficient, skilled, excellent work performance and his added efforts on my behalf resulted in an attractive and efficient working system. Both of these skilled tradesmen went above and beyond to give me the product that I wanted and needed.
Cynthia W.
Joe and Greg from Patterson Plumbing came over and actually took a camera to look at my drains let me see what my drains looked like. Showed me the potential problems I might have and how much it would be to fix them they were courteous and honest which means a lot to me as a homeowner. Greg found my clean out that previous owners had buried. When I’m ready to do this work I will call Patterson plumbing and heating thank you guys
Irene E.
Customer Service listened to my problem and assigned technician immediately. Eric was very professional and courteous. He immediately diagnosed issue and repaired enabling me to turn on house water so I didn’t need to go to hotel. Many thanks to all.
Mahlon C.
John and Neil did a VERY good job installing the water heater. It was dune in less than six hours from beginning to end. They are very professional and personable.
Troy C.
PPH provided timely, courteous, and professional service in the installation of our ******** Water Softener. The technician was first rate and very helpful. I would highly recommend.
Jan G.
Dave our technician was very professional, did a great job and very pleased with the work done.
Becky S.
I called Patterson Plumbing to receive a quote on a hot water heater that needed to be replaced. They send out Eric ******. Eric was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the various pipes and air ducts going in and out of my utility room. As a single woman and home owner this type of information is absolutely invaluable. I appreciate the time that he spent with me to educate me on water heaters in general and my water heater in particular. He also shared with me how I could get replacement parts from Moen and save some money when I replace the sink o rings. He even took the time to look up where I could contact them at. I can’t say enough for this plumber and the professionalism that I have experienced with Eric ****** in the proposal process.
Deanne M.
John was very friendly and efficient. He came within the hour of our call. Great work!
Kathy G.
John **** did a excellent job fixing all my plumbing problems. Thanks great job.
Marc M.
We had our furnace serviced by Patterson Plumbing & Heating and from the first phone call to the completion of the job it was a very positive experience. As it turned out, the service required a couple of replacement parts and more than one trip to complete, but Caleb ****** was patient, courteous and professional and his effort is very much appreciated. Thank you!
David & Connie H.
We would like to highly recommend and thank Patterson Plumbing & Heating/ Re-Bath for the quality service and remodel of our bathroom. This company has superior customer service, both in the office and with the installation technicians (Neil T***** & Jerry G*****). The experience was entirely positive, and our bathroom looks like a million dollars! Our highest compliment is that we will have them working on the remodel of our kitchen and in our new home also. We unreservedly recommend Re-Bath!
Michael K.
I just had Dave come in and and rework the plumbing for my washing machine. The hot water valve and the cold water valve were leaking. I have an old house and I thought I’d be spending a lot of money to repair my leaks. Dave clearly gave me my options and he was able to repair my leaks without making me go broke. The job was done efficiently and my wall was salvaged and my leaks were fixed. Very professional! Thanks Dave.
Scott R.
I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from PPH when I needed a new Water heater. The friendly workers gave me several options before I made my decision and they never pressured me and their work was clean and done in a timely manner.
Donald P.
My wife and I have used PP&H for several years, since building a home west of Pueblo. We originally hired them to replace a failed water heater. We then employed their services for a new air conditioner/furnace as the original was not adequate for our larger house. The original sinks in the bathrooms were installed incorrectly and also required replacement. They have also provided twice yearly servicing to keep things running smoothly. Most recently, we’ve purchased an older house in Walsenburg which needed numerous plumbing, heating and cooling updates. Joe M**** and Brandon J***** arrived on time, offered numerous options, provided a price the same day, and completed the work within 48 hours. We have no reservations about recommending PP&H. They are timely, professional, and reliable. Any glitches are quickly repaired.
Kathy P.
PP&H is the only company my husband and I use for our plumbing/heating needs. The technicians we have had to our home are both knowledgeable and friendly. Joe M**** and Brandon J***** drove all the way to Walsenburg to our newly purchased home to look at the water heater and boiler (both of which were old and neglected). The water heater was replaced, the boiler serviced. We also had a garbage disposal installed and our swamp cooler serviced. Great job!!!
Gayla S.
John was very helpful presenting as professional and engaging.
Agnes U.
John and Jason arrived on time. John told me what he was going to do. In terms that I understood . John has been here before making repairs. He always does an excellent job he is friendly and efficient,I will ask for John. In the future.
Leonard J.
I have been a customer of Patterson Plumbing & Heating for several years. Over the years, I’ve purchased a Trane Furnace, had plumbing work done, and have received great service, and products from Patterson’s. On April 4, 2016, I activated my sprinkler system and discovered a couple of serious problems; I immediately called Patterson’s. Eric ****** and Vince ******, were dispatched to address the situation, and quickly arrived. They were professional, courteous, skillful, and did an outstanding / excellent job! As a U.S. Army Veteran, I was also happy to learn that Patterson Plumbing & Heating hires U.S. Military Veterans.
Samantha C.
We had our heater go out late at night and we called next morning and they drove out right away. Caleb and greg were both very kind and knowledgeable. They figured out what was wrong and fixed it promptly! They explained everything very well and answered any questions we had. We will definitely be using this company again for future use.
Keri A.
Patterson plumbing has been great. Joe came to fix our problem right after it was called in with almost no wait time at all. He was very diligent in his efforts to find and fix our problem. He went above and beyond for us and thanks to him the horrible smell is finally gone. Thank you Patterson we will definitely use your services In the future.
Louie D.
I called Patterson plumbing and heating for help with a kitchen sink backup. I called after 9:00 PM expecting to speak to an answering machine. To my surprise, a real person answered and scheduled me for an appointment the following day. She was very polite and a received two separate follow up calls. On the day of the repair, Jon and Mark came a few minutes early up for our appointment. They were courteous and professional from the moment they walked in. The drain they came to repair turned out to be a real challenge and Jon had to try several methods but was determined to find a solution. I was impressed with his knowledge and determination. In the end, he solved the problem and they both did an outstanding job cleaning up. I will highly recommend Patterson Plumbing and especially Jon and Mark every opportunity I get.
James G.
I called PPH for a slow drain. They were willing to have a tech out that day but we had plans. They came out the next morning. Eric ********* was the service tech that came to the house. He was patient with me and knowledgeable and explained all to my satisfaction. His estimate was VERY reasonable and I did approve the work. He was training a gentleman that day and was very patient with him. I will not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them. I will request Eric again without hesitation. How many other businesses can you request your technician? Thank you PPH and Eric.
Alfred Franklin V.
I am a long time customer of Patterson’s. They have done both heating and plumbing work for me. Their service people are eager and willing to satisfy the customer. I have an older home and often this presents uncommon problems. I feel they have gone that extra mile to meet my particular needs. Based upon the many years of quality service they have given me, I trust them completely.
Greg M.
I had occasion to contact Patterson Plumbing and Heating for a problem on 10-28-15. I had the most positive experience I have ever had with any business contact. Everyone I talked to from the Customer Service Reps t the Field Technician were friendly and seemed genuinely concerned with my issue. I would not have a problem using or referring this folks to anyone.
Richard B.
At 4:00 pm I discovered my furnace was not working. I called Patterson’s and with-in 15 minutes I had a tech out here to look at it and give me a quote. The quote was reasonably priced and I authorized the work to be done. At the end of the job we turned the furnace back on and an “act of god” accident occurred. The technician did not do this purposefully in any shape way or form, it was just something that happened and an electrical surge was sent thru the system incurring a bit more damage. The tech and Patterson’s went way above and beyond to fix the problem, order new parts and installed them with no extra charge to me. I was right there with the tech when this happened and I know it was not his fault yet he made it right, replaced the burnt out parts and went way above to get my furnace in tip top working order again. My experience with Patterson’s was wonderful and I would highly recomend everyone to use their servicers when in need. I can’t say enough good things about the service the provided me with and wanted to make sure others knew what a wonderful experience I had with them and I will call them again in the future and know that I am getting good quality service with knowledge techs and parts. Thank you Patterson’s for such a wonderful experience!!
Pablo
I wish to compliment Patterson Plumbing & Heating for the courteous and prompt resolution to A problem I had with a job they performed for me. The problem was resolved to my complete satisfaction and I would not hesitate to recommend them for your Plumbing needs.

Leave a review on BBB


Facebookfacebook-logo

Rebecca L Adame
After further inspection we were able to locate the item (an old air conditioning pump). So no missing or stolen items, which is a huge relief. Also talked to the owner of Patterson’s this morning and he was very understanding of the issues in regards to the ceiling and is addressing the issue. I would like to say that in over ten years and thousands of dollars in service from Patterson’s we as a family have never been disappointed with their work. This includes water softening systems, toilet replacement, furnace repair and maintenance and so much more. I have a more positive outlook in regards to our future with Patterson’s. Thank you Rick and Eric for your attention to my families needs. Additionally due to the series of events that lead us to this point it is important to note that I had a third party inspect the work Patterson’s did for the instillation and plumbing of the new AC unit and their direct competition could find no issues. So please check back for updates on the progress.
Lisa Smith
They are professional and friendly. Informed me of what the problem was and how to fix it. No surprises with cost, upfront on what my cost would be. Took care of the plumbing problems in a timely manner. I would recommend and utilize their service in the future. Thanks again…
Karen Wallace
I decided to have my septic system pumped when several of my neighbors had problems with their systems backing up. My system was working fine but thought I would do some preventive maintainance since I had only used enzyme products and not had my system pumped since I bought my home about 17 years ago. The pump fellow finished his work then said he thought I should have my bathroom line “snaked” because he felt it was slow and there was probably a broken pipe with roots in it and that I should phone his company and they would give me the name of someone to call. I decided to call Tony H. at Patterson Plumbing & Heating instead because he had done a terrific job replacing all my galvanized pipes about two weeks earlier. I once again had very courteous phone service from Bea as I had from Shelly two weeks ago. Tony came to my home as scheduled and uncapped the clean out line and had me run water through it, he said he thought it was running ok, he offered to check it with a camera which I thought was a good idea just to see exactly what the line looked like. Charlie brought out the camera, Tony got it going and invited me to see on the screen what the line looked like, it was running freely, was a totally intact PVC pipe with no damage at all and no roots! Thank you Tony for your integrity and thank you for piece of mind. Tony pointed out that the toilet is an original fixture in my old adobe home and it can always be replaced if I decide I want it to run faster and use less water. . . I will replace it at some point and guess who I will call?
Loraine Pundt
Had gas leak over Memorial Day holiday. Didn’t think I’d even get an answer at PP&H but did. Lady answering phone very nice & sounded sincerely sorry about my problem. Office called me prior to coming out & Greg C. arrived right on time. PP&H gave me a courtesy call each & every time prior to coming out which I appreciated. Greg C. was the technician, arrived when he said he would, checked everything out, told me what he would do & did EXCELLENT WORK. He told me when he would have job done, called City Inspector ahead of time so there would be no delay in getting my gas turned back on. Another employee, Neil, was out the second day and he too, had the same EXCELLENT work ethic as Greg C. Greg never stopped working, showed pride in his work & told me he liked doing gas work…it was very obvious!! He knew I was uneasy with natural gas & was very reassuring, telling me the job would be done right & I could call back for any concerns at any time. My house is old & work done when originally built was unsafe. Greg would tell me what he was going to do before and showed me the pipe he removed which was horrible. Greg C. was friendly, knowledgeable about the gas work he was doing and his work was excellent! I liked that PP&H employees wear uniforms, are drug tested & KNOW what they’re doing. Greg C. is such an asset to PP&H & I’d like Mr. Joe McGee & Rick Patterson to know how fortunate they are to have such an employee. You can’t put a price on “peace of mind” & I will most certainly recommend PP&H & especially Greg Copas to others any chance I get.
Matt Smith
Went above and beyond when made a mistake. The owner himself came to our retail store to make it right on the cabinets. AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY!
Paula Beeman
I HIGHLY recommend you call PPH before you try any one else here in Pueblo – they did not hesitate to get us a technician out today when our pipes were frozen and John Volk was very professional, friendly and quick!!
Patricia Lowry
Tony Hernandez did a marvelous job for us today! He was very professional and made our experience with Patterson Plumbing one which has us convinced we will use them again! Thank you, Tony, we appreciate everything you did for us today… You deserve a Gold Star for the day…
Samantha Chase
Had great service from caleb and greg! They came out early and figured out what was wrong quickly and fixed it! Very kind and knowledgeable!
Larry Caduff
John Volk did a great job on my toilet. They were fast and the repair was done right!Thanks!
Santiago Trujillo
Terry Trujillo was considerate and knowledgeable. He was here on Wed., Jan. 30th to install our kitchen faucet. Even though we have the same last name, we aren’t related! Thank you for your prompt service.
Alice Hershey Haselwood
Called PPH about my hot water heater problem. Greg Copas is definitely an asset to this organization. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend PPH/Greg Copas to everyone. Great experience!
Bev Moore
Tim along with Geg were efficient, curteous, and neat. Could ot believe I got the service in such a timely matter!
Nick Brown
Tony H is a very professional and polite. I would recommend Patterson Plumbing and Heating to anyone!!! Thanks Again

Leave a review on Facebook


Dex Knowsdex-knows-logo

Gil
I used to enjoy listening to your commercials on the radio several years ago. When we needed a plumber in an emergency, you immediately came to mind. I was pleasantly surprised by the immediate service. I was also very impressed by your representative Tony H. He was very competent, knowledgeable and friendly. Tony lived up to the reputation you have built in the community.
Natalie
You never want to wait around when there’s something that needs attention in your home. John arrived within an hour and a half of my first call. He was always polite, punctual and easy to understand when explaining procedures and what he was doing to fix the problem. I appreciated how he never took shortcuts, but gave me the adequate time and service I deserved.
Jeanette
very courteous, kept me informed during entire process, answered all my questions with respect. Will use them again
mdk
Tim was on time, quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed the problem in the simplest and most cost efficient manner. Very professional and good craftsmanship!
Doug
Great job. On time, and worked long and hard to get the job done. Showed up with correct tools and manpower to do it properly. Curteous and professional.
Sharon
We had work done in the past 6 months and are very satisfied! The crew was very helpful and considerate when installing the product. They even made follow up visits to check our water and make sure everything was working well.Although they won’t give an estimate over the phone I liked knowing exactly how much the job would be before they started. There were no surprises!Of all the home improvements we have made, this is by far the best experience we’ve had.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to care for their home. They are very customer oriented and have excellent products and service.
Marsh L.
Terry T was very personable and hard working. He explained everything to me in detail and provided professional and quality service. Thank You.
fixed me up
You gyus did a great job – leak in the ceiling that could have been really bad – you fixed it right up at a great price
ssg
We had a plumbing issue with our sinks, and since our home is going on 12 years or so, we were thinking it would cost a lot. Tony has been to our home a few different times — he is professional and kind. Our dogs love him. He always offers ideas for how to care for the issues we face . So, we plan to ask for Tony whenever we call Patterson.
Ken
Over the years, Patterson Plumbing has always performed Class A work. Their employees have always been very cordial and fun to be around. They always stand behind their work and will always make any necessary adjustments or repairs without any hassle. They are prompt in their replies and complete the work as promised. An Excellent company.We recently had our Water Heater break. We noticed that there was water on the floor at 3:30pm on a Friday. I called Patterson Plumbing with the heater information, which was under warranty for another 2 months. They verified the information and by 6:30pm, we had a new Water Heater installed and the old one removed. Hurray for Patterson!
Mike S.
The service technician did a professional job. He was very conscientious to ensure all work was done properly and to the satisfaction of the customer.

Leave a review on DexKnows


Googlegoogle-alphabet-logo

Amy Kochevar
I contacted Patterson Plumbing and Heating this morning at 6:00 am, the person that answered my call was very pleasant and helpful. They returned my call at 8:00 am just as they said and I had two technicians at my house by 9:00 am. Mike and Caleb were both professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. They fixed our furnace which was blowing cold air and our leaking hot water heater. They did a great job – thanks guys!
Kelly Jeffords
David B originally came out due to a shower drain issue, after reviewing we decided to update the shower. We asked David to look at the plumbing for new waterers in our Barn. He was happy to help and replaced necessary items. David was friendly and efficient. I believe the charge/price was a little steep for the easy task however I am sure is out of David’s hands. David is an excellent employee and the company should be thrilled to have him!
Michael Sells
They came to my house, found the problem, fixed it in 15 minutes, and didn’t even charge me. They said they don’t believe in charging for something that really wasn’t broken. It was just a matter of tightening up some Allen screws that were hidden in a decorative faucet. Totally pleased and I recommend them to anyone regardless of your plumbing problem.
Kenneth Locke
Service and professionalism was exceptionally delivered by John and Vince. They offered several possible solutions to our basement drainage issues and delivered superb workmanship. Many thanks for their promptness and thoughtfulness with explanations of the various possible resolutions. Very nice folks.
Paul Shupert
I called PPH for a leaky toilet, they had John come out the same day. Upon further inspection he found out that our problem was a lot more than a leaky toilet. He let us know that we had some sewer issues as well as some issues with our indoor plumbing. In order for everything to be fixed he and his team would have to dig up the yard and part of the street. As much of an inconvenience as it was, John, Greg, Rich, and Jerry made sure that it was done right and well before their projected time table. They also made sure that everything was working properly and was cleaned up before they left our home. John went above and beyond to make sure that we will not have any issues in the future. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work.
Gerald Burgess
We had Dave out to repair a leaking faucet especially the inside access. Nothing but professional., He made some adjustments for me to make it easier to connect the hose outside. Excellent install and clean up. I recommend him and PPH.
Darlene Boyce
They were wonderful! John and his co-workers did a great job in a timely manner. Very impressed.
Doug Clark
I had my furnace inspected today May 19, 2016. By Patterson Plumbing & Heating. The technician (Caleb) was on time, polite and professional. He listened to my concerns and did a visual inspection and explained the various options going forward. He documented what we talked about in a detailed proposal. No pressure sales or up charges, I was impressed, he even wore the shoe covers without being asked lol. That’s A+ in my book.
Francis Reid-Sanden
Dear Mr. Patterson, Praises go to Joe and Tim who were out today to perform annual maintenance on my boiler unit. In addition, they performed terminal maintenance on a rattlesnake for me. The culprit had 10 rattles. I blasted it with my Smith & Wesson 5-shooter but it took Joe and Tim to send it to rattlesnake heaven with a shovel and garden looper. They are my heros!
Chris Dilks
Excellent service and outstanding professionalism. John Volk is a master of the craft. He did an outstanding job and thoroughly described what he did and why. I highly recommend Patterson Plumbing
Cynthia Bailey
Our household had water problems…..John came out and made the assessment that our water system was no longer operating. He suggested what we needed to do to which I agreed. He is so polite and is the utmost professional!! When he returned with Mark they were both very professional and polite it was an absolute pleasure having John working at my home. Both he and Mark answered any questions I may have had. John not only was informative of the water system he was installing but he Installed the system in a very timely matter. Thank you to both he and Mark!!
Debra Thorpe
I called PPH for a water leak. They came out the same morning. I want to say a big thank-you to Dave and Rich for their quick evaluation of and solution to my problem. They provided quick, reliable and courteous service, and a knowledgeable solution to my plumbing problems. Thanks again Dave and Rich for the great service. I’ll recommend PPH to my friends and neighbors.
Sincerely, Debra T.
Tricia Woehler
Came home from work and discovered a significant leak in the Utility Room and of course it was after hours. Somewhat panicked we could not find a shut off valve so it was nice to call and actually speak to a person who then dispatched a plumber out to our home and he came in a timely manner. Dave was the plumber and he was quick to discover the problem as well as fix the problem. Dave was friendly, knowledgeable, and proficient. He not only explained the problem to us but he also showed us the problem, which I truly appreciated. Thanks Dave keep up the good work.
Brandon Blickenstaff
Eric was great! Very thorough and detail oriented. He made sure that I was aware of all my options before proceeding. Excellent customer service
Claire Hankla
Our shower head had been leaking gallons a day and Mark fixed it efficiently. He was punctual, professional, and kind. This is not the first time we have called Patterson Plumbing & Heating and it won’t be the last! Great customer service and quality work!
John Burke
We just moved to Pueblo West & had a problem just getting a plumbing company to answer the phone. Paterson’s Plumbing & Heating was the only company to actually answer a phone call & has answered every time I called. Brandon has done so much work here. We needed several things done including gas lines, 2 heaters cleaned & serviced, a boiler cleaned up & a hot water heater that wasn’t delivering any hot water. Brandon took care of everything for us, he is personable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, & has a great work ethic. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone.
Kenneth Raich
Patterson arrived when expected, did a great job, and cleaned up nicely afterwards. No complaints!
Benny Lane
Our septic system backed up over the weekend. They came out and help us find the problem and get a temporary fix in place until we can get the septic taken pumped. The technician helped us understand the best way to help maintain our system and keep it working properly.
Jeff Sloan
Our 13-year-old boiler, which heats our house and our water, crapped out on a very cold day. I called Patterson at 8:30 am, Joe was there by 9:30 am and he had it fixed and running again by 2:00 pm after getting a replacement part. Service was prompt, professional and thorough, and Joe demonstrated a thorough knowledge and understanding of our system. Strong recommendation for Patterson.
Carol Burt
Moved into an old home on acreage to be able to help abandoned, discarded, sick, pups or old and unloved dogs then discovered on a cold night furnace didn’t work. We were told they may not make the parts for it anymore and it could be a week or more IF parts could be located. Alternative was over $5,000 for a new furnace ($5,000 would save MANY dogs in need). 5 days later we receive a call from Patterson Heating and Plumbing that parts were not only located but the correct parts had arrived and Tech was on his way to install. He arrived at 10:50am. It’s now 4:10pm, furnace looks like new inside and out. Every screw is even new. Thank you Patterson Heating and Plumbing. With your help and compassion we were able to get the old furnace running like new. Brandon and Caleb were our technicians.

Denver Dachshund Rescue & Transport
Liberty Ranch
Boone, CO

Matt Smith
We had cabinets installed and a few parts did not come in correct. The owner himself came out to fix the problem and did a few upgrades as well. AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY!
John Toupal
Brandon and Caleb were extremely honest and great to work with. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for heating and cooling in Pueblo.
Angel Schwoerer
1/16/16 we identified our water heater had gone out. We contacted Patterson Plumbing around 1:00 pm and the technician arrived onsite within the hour. Professionally dressed (he even put booties on) prior to coming into our home. He identified the issue with the water heater, took time to explain the problem in detail, provided an onsite quote and was ready to replace the water heater right then and there. To make the crisis less traumatic for us, standard rates rather than after hour rates were being applied. Thank you Joe!
Terri Knudsen
Very professional and thorough. EXCELLENT Pueblo company- they called when they could come earlier than the scheduled appointment time, Thank You. Very prompt on meeting their scheduled appointment. Tony quickly determined the problem, and quickly resolved the problem. After repair was finished, Tony provided feedback to me on how he fixed the problem. As an engineer, I really appreciated his thoroughness and dedicated to providing quality work. A job WELL DONE, Tony. I highly recommend Patterson Plumbing for their work ethic and value they place in customer service!
Kenneth Kester
I can’t say enough good things about the job that John and Frank did in our home regarding some long standing plumbing problems before I owned the home. I will be calling on your company again as I start slowly remodeling my home. Outstanding job, and wonderful customer service.

Sincerely,
Ken Kester and Sheila Jarman

mx7979
Great experience
Linda Rossen
I called this company as I had a major plumbing problem that needed repaired in the downstairs bath. They were able to do it the next day and sent Greg C. out. He was the most courteous, qualified person I have ever dealt with. He went right to work on this big job and got it all done on the same day. He cleaned up every bit of debris caused by this repair and left the area as good as new. He did not track mud or snow in and wore covers over his shoes. He explained why he was doing everything he did and was very open to any questions I had. I will always use this company and hopefully I can get Greg everytime. I would trust any job to this company and to Greg.
John Butorac
My kitchen sink was backing up water and would not drain. Tony H came in and looked over the piping in the basement and of course under the drain. He identified the problem and gave me the price the snake the line. He went right to work and due to the vent being on the roof the snake line would not take the downward direction but ran up the vent. He worked from the roof vent and after a few tries the line was cleared.

Tony is very knowledgeable and polite. I would have him resolve any plumbing issues that I may have in the future. A very excellent employee.

Ronda Gettel
Tony H was punctual and very personable. He analyzed the situation and worked diligently on my drain problem. It was not an easy task because the gunk was really stuck. My husband had tried working on it the night before, with no luck.

Tony tried several different methods and talked to another employee about a special piece of equipment with a spring. That did the trick.

Please thank Tony H for being so kind and professional. He didn’t make me feel embarrassed about my problem, like other plumbers have in the past.

I will tell my friends and family about this particular technician and Patterson Plumbing and Heating. I tried you guys because of your adds and they were spot on. Thanks, Again, Ronda

Steven Mason
Tim, my service tech, instilled confidence from the moment we met. His appearance was neat and his uniform clean. He explained the job and what the charges would be. His work was done in a timely fashion and completed to my satisfaction.

I would recommend Patterson to all who asked.

Raida Knapp
Neil showed up on time and went right to work. He was very professional and pleasant. The work performed was excellent. We love our new tub. Thank you Neil.
Deborah Nelson
Tony and John provided service in response to my call about backing up sewer. My home is a lovely historic home built in 1924. Upon first arrival they could not locate cleanout pipes. One was located in the floor of the detatched garage. they located an accessible one in the basement bathroom behind a concealed panel. they cleaned my sewer pipe, took camera footage of its condition and got everything working for me. They were so dedicated, professional, efficient, knowledgeable and considerate of me and my convenience. bless their little hearts! They got everything working and recommended maintenance care I do myself. I really appreciate this kind of caring service.
Benjamin Marble
Tony H. was on time, did an excellent job trouble shooting my issues with my Rinai system, and was finally able to help us get the parts needed on an odd item that I had not prewarned him I would need. He got the item within the hour and it was delivered to the door by a technician who happened to have it. Tony looked professional, didn’t track any snow into the house, and explained up front the cost. After finishing he even took some extra time to provide us with a quote for another job we want him to do later.
Danny Jaeger
fast, clean and professional. tech was knowledgeable and polite
Samuel L Carleo
good job…very knowledgeable…

Leave a review on Google


Houzzhouzz-logo

Leave a review on Houzz


Porchporch-logo

Cheryl Leffler
My experience with Patterson plumbing was great tech Eric Gallup explained to me all that was needed to do to installing a new water heater.For now the problem was the pilot light was out .Eric showed me and explained what the necessary codes were expected when I need a new water heater.He was very professional and very kind.Eric also made sure the pilot light stayed on before leaving and showed me how to relight if needed. When I do need the hot water tank I will be calling Patterson plumbing thank you

Leave a review on Porch


Yelpyelp

Lis S.
Caleb and Brandon were awesome! Caleb came out to my home at the scheduled time to check my air conditioning unit. While he was there he had concerns about air flow issues, He called me and went over his concerns with me. Due to his concerns he had his Manager, Brandon contact me. I was amazed that I was receiving such excellent service. Brandon went over several concerns and took the time to explain everything to me. He asked questions and took time to listen. He never tried to up sale me. He gave me several options to try to see if this would resolve the issues. I was amazed that they would take all this time for me! Patterson Plumbing is prompt and professional and their company values show in the employees they hire! I appreciate their integrity! Thank you for assisting me! I highly recommend Patterson Plumbing and Heating to anyone who values customer service and honesty!
Roy & Carol B
We recently moved into a home with acreage to help dogs in need. The first cold night the furnace went out. We called Patterson Plumbing and Heating. Brandon came and evaluated our furnace the same morning. The furnace was more than 20 years old, blower didn’t work, motor was slow, some safety switches not working at all. We were given a couple of options, one included replacing at a cost of over $5,000 (MANY dogs can be saved for $5,000!). Another was to see if Patterson could find the parts somewhere that were no longer made but it  would likley take a week or more and might not be possible. 5 days later we receive a call that not only had the parts been found but had been received and Caleb was on his way to make repairs. He arrived at 10:40 am and left at 5:45pm. We have a new motor, new blower, all new switches and even replaced all the screws. To the company, Brandon and Caleb, thank you for your hard work, dedication to finding a cost effective solution and compassion seeing that our dogs remain warm.

Denver Dachshund & Rescue
Liberty Ranch
Boone, CO

Derek V.
Patterson is ALWAYS great to work with. We have a 100 year old home. Clearly there are no plans for the house and the layout. Joe always takes time to come and figure out where the plumbing lines are and how it works. Because of our old house there are times when he has had to make a couple of trips but he always keeps me up to date and makes sure I understand exactly what he is doing. Should a problem arise Patterson is the only place I call!!

Leave a review on Yelp


YP.comyp-com-logo

Terry W
Caleb was friendly curteous and very helpful in getting our furnace pilot relit. He was prompt and showed us how to light our old furnace.
P.s. W.
If you want a professional to do the job right, these are the people. Having lived in Pueblo just about 2+ years, I have not used another plumbing company. I use to work for a plumbing company and I know a thing or two. This is the 4th or 5th, maybe more, time I have called them to work on my house. This time it was a new hot water heater. One of those really cool ones that gives you endless hot water. Rich was handy and funny, Greg was his usual very helpful attitude. I really can not imagine working with anybody else. They are always kind and considerate of my house and me.
Lori M.
Wanting to let folks know that if you need a plumbing job done right the first time, call Patterson Plumbing FIRST. They recently completed a HUGE job when our main sewer line backed up into our basement and needed replacing. It was somewhat of an emergency. The men were so professional. They were here every morning for over a week. As I stated, a HUGE job. They worked hard, respected and treated my property as if it were their own. These young men became my “adopted sons,” having to talk me off the ledge a few times! Watching your landscape that you’ve tended get “dug under,” and having insurance tell you it’s not covered can lead to a lot of emotions. These guys did everything to make the process as smooth as possible considering the circumstances.
Brianna M.
I am a new home owner and Patterson plumbing did a great job. They had to replace all of my pipes. They were really reasonable with pricing. They helped us a lot and were very friendly. One of their technicians Greg did a great job I really recommend him and the company.
Deanne M.
John was very friendly and efficient. He came within the hour of our call. We had a problem with the bathroom sink, but it was taken care of. Great work!
Nate L
I’ll start this review off by saying I was hesitant to call Patterson Plumbing last week, because I’ve heard about how pricy they could be, from word around town. Now I’ll continue saying they did come with a price tag, but it was well worth it. My son put a toy car down our toilet and created the next level of blockage. I had Patterson come look at the problem, and not only did they properly diagnose the problem they also used a camera to look at my line out to the street and found an even bigger problem with a bunch of damn roots breaking in. The technician Eric put in a new clean out system, so we can clean it whenever. Needless to say I’m very satisfied and will be calling them back.
Paul S.
I called PPH for a leaky toilet, they had John come out the same day. Upon further inspection he found out that our problem was a lot more than a leaky toilet. He let us know that we had some sewer issues as well as some issues with our indoor plumbing. In order for everything to be fixed he and his team would have to dig up the yard and part of the street. As much of an inconvenience as it was, John, Greg, Rich, and Jerry made sure that it was done right and well before their projected time table. They also made sure that everything was working properly and was cleaned up before they left our home. John went above and beyond to make sure that we will not have any issues in the future. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work.
Bryan C.
Everything went over better than expected, had my water heater looked at and everything was good except for one little piece. The technician was honest and knew his stuff.

Leave a review on YP.com


1574 Total Views 2 Views Today